Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 / 5 Based On 438 Customer Reviews


< Previous Next > 

(Total 438 results)

15-11-2016
Got unlocked my 6 plus and it is working excellently.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
02-10-2016
Slower than advertised, but worked.
Rating: 4 / 5
by
10-09-2016
Worked perfectly, thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
12-08-2016
iUnlox unlocked my iPhone 6 when Bouygues refused - I couldn't be happier!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
18-07-2016
A fast and efficient service that worked as described. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
16-07-2016
This is the second time I've used this service and it is very good. However, the time to process this second order took way too long - 3 weeks! When I questioned them about timing they said that they had a massive backlog of orders to work through? It worked but was too slow!
Rating: 3 / 5
by
08-06-2016
The total are great (system/service). but in my case "unlock Softbank Japan Iphone 5s it took too long time and the price was a little bit high!
Rating: 4 / 5
by
08-06-2016
I bought my iPhone 4s off of ebay thinking that it was factory unlocked but it wasn't, I tried another website to get my phone unlocked but they said it cannot be unlocked as it could only be used via verizion wireless, so I decided to try iUnlox only took them 5 days and i received conformation about my phone being unlocked, and it actually was! 5 star would recommend to anyone!!
Rating: 5 / 5
by
07-06-2016
Apres avoir lu tout et n'importe quoi sur le net, je suis tombe sur ce site et j'ai tente. Et bien j'ai bien fait car softbank japon est l'un des plus difficiles a desimlocker et c'est fait!! Totalement satisfait et je recommande official unlock car en plus il vous rassure par de nombreux mails indiquant ou ca en est. C'est un vrai desimlockage, je vais sur itunes avec mon iphone5 et je viens juste d'en faire la mise a jour.
Rating: 5 / 5
by
06-06-2016
Had a great experience with iUnlox. My phone got unlocked within 24 hours of time. Don't go by some negative comments over the internet.
Rating: 5 / 5
by

Submit Review

Please submit your review.

1 2 3 4 5

Join our affiliate program and start earning BIG money promoting our iPhone Unlocking service TODAY!

 

Unsure Which Network Your iPhone Is Locked To?

iPhone Network Unknown

If you don't know which network your iPhone is locked to, or you suspect it may be blacklisted, we highly recommend ordering an IMEI look-up service prior to requesting an iPhone unlock - it could save you a lot of time and money!

 

Tell Your Friends

 

Google+

iPhone Unlock

Positive SSL on a transparent background

 

Verified by Visa

Accepted Credit/Debit Cards